Free Shipping Over $300
Cultivated with Love and Dedication
Cultivated with Love and Dedication

Inspired by the passionate fruit farmers in our partnering fruit farms, we are committed to learning the rich experience of fruit cultivation from them. Fruitmaster will not only deliver the freshest and tastiest fruits to your door, but also share with you the knowledge about fruit farming and fun fruit tips that we have gain from our farm visits.


Our goal is to enrich our customers with knowledge about fruits and deliver only the best fruits to our customer, so that our customers will relish fruits as much as we do and become fruit masters.

Signature Fruit Gift Box and Gift Basket

Happiness is better shared, and so are Fruits! Treat your family, friends or loved ones with one of our signature Fruit Gift Boxes or Fruit Baskets. Show your gratitude and appreciation to your business partners by sending any one of our Gift Box or Hampers.


Fruits are the perfect gift for any occasion, and Fruitmaster will pack and deliver only the freshest and in-season fruits handpicked by our specialists. We also have custom Fruit Gift Box and Gift Hampers, so you can personalize your gift just the way you want it and send only your favourite fruits. Order a fruit Gift Box or Fruit Basket today!

Blog
Fruits for CNY

Did you know there is a tale to Chinese New Year? Well, here is the story. Once upon a time, there w... LEARN MORE

Recipe
Cinnamon Apple Chips

Thinking about having a healthy snack? Crispy golden brown Sekaiichi Apples with great cinnamon... LEARN MORE

CORPORATE ORDERS

Interested in placing a bulk or corporate order?
Are you looking for ways to build a healthy workforce?

Learn more
CORPORATE ORDERS

Interested in placing a bulk or corporate order?
Are you looking for ways to build a healthy workforce?

Learn more
Item has been added to your bag.

滿$300免運費
用 心 奉 上 , 優 質 水 果
用 心 奉 上 , 優 質 水 果

Fruitmaster熱衷於爲我們的顧客提供最新鮮、優質的水果,並致力讓品嚐水果成為一種高級的生活體驗。不論送禮或自用,我們均會為您提供最貼心的服務。讓我們爲您選上當季最佳品質的水果,將回味無窮的滋味送到您及親朋至愛的府上。

果籃及果盒

Fruitmaster的果籃及果盒均會我們的水果專家親手挑選出當季最優質及新鮮的鮮果,配上悉心包裝及心意卡,體面地向您的商業夥伴表達您的感激和謝意。


另外,我們也可以根據您的預算及喜好,爲您提供意見,與您共同配搭出一份與眾不同的禮物。每當您送出一個鮮果禮品時,您不但送上香甜美味的水果,同時也為對方獻上一份真誠的祝福。

網誌
11月時令水果

踏入十一月,天氣開始乾燥,讓人不得不想吃點滋潤又充滿水份的水果。Fruitmaster這次為大家介紹一下,十一的當造的日本水果。   香印提子﹕岡山晴王香印 說起香印,一定... 閱讀更多

食譜
蜂蜜燉雪梨

秋高氣爽,喉嚨都會比較容易感到痕癢乾燥。這時,一份清甜潤肺的甜品絕對合適不過。 蜂蜜燉雪梨 1人份   食材 •  1個日本幸水梨... 閱讀更多

商戶訂單

想要訂購大量訂單或客製化訂單?
想要培養一個健康的團隊?

閱讀更多
商戶訂單

想要訂購大量訂單或客製化訂單?
想要培養一個健康的團隊?

閱讀更多
產品已被添加到你的購物車。