Free Shipping Over $300

BONUS REWARD POINTS

Welcome to the Bonus Reward Points page, learn about the different ways you can earn points here! All reward points can be redeemed as cash to pay on your next order, click here to learn about how you can redeem your points. If you have any queries regarding your reward points, please contact rewards@fruitmaster.com.hk

Introductory Bonus

Sign up for newsletter

Don’t worry, we won’t spam your mailbox with horrendous newsletters! Sign up today and we will update you on our seasonal fruits, special offers and things we find interesting!

+100 points

Like us on Facebook

Like us on Facebook to receive the latest information from us on what’s coming up and special giveaways! After you have liked our page, please send your Facebook account name along with your membership no. to rewards@fruitmaster.com.hk and we will verify your account and award the bonus points to you.

+100 points

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram for more fruits inspiration and special giveaways! After you have followed our page, please send your Instagram ID along with your membership no. to rewards@fruitmaster.com.hk and we will verify your account and award the bonus points to you.

+100 points

Purchase a Grand Gift Box

Purchase our grand Gift Box to try a variety of our seasonal fruits and you will be one step closer to becoming THE fruit master!

+200 points

Send our fruits to your friend!

Share the joy of having fruits with people you care! Purchase any product and send to an address different to your billing address, and check the gift option when you check out.

+100 points

More coming soon…!

Item has been added to your bag.
c

滿$300免運費

FM獎賞計劃

歡迎到訪額外獎賞頁面查詢更多可以賺取積分的方法!所有賺取的積分均可兌換成現金於下次購物使用折扣,按此查詢如何兌換積分。如您對獎賞積分有任何疑問,請聯絡rewards@fruitmaster.com.hk

新入會獎賞積分

登記電子通訊

請放心,我們不會用垃圾郵件寄滿您的收件箱!登記您的電郵接收有關我們時令水果的資訊、特別折扣及有關水果的趣聞!

+100點

讚好我們的Facebook專頁

讚好我們的Facebook專頁即時獲取我們最新的資訊以及參與限定的水果Giveaway!讚好我們的專頁後,請把您Facebook的帳號名稱連同您的會員編號電郵致 rewards@fruitmaster.com.hk ,我們隨即會確認您的帳戶並更新的的獎賞積分。

+100點

跟蹤我們的Instagram

跟蹤我們的Instagram帳號獲取更多水果靈感以及參與限定的水果Giveaway!跟蹤我們的帳號後,請把您Instagram的帳號名稱連同您的會員編號電郵致 rewards@fruitmaster.com.hk ,我們隨即會確認您的帳戶並更新的的獎賞積分。

+100點

購買一個頂級禮盒

購買一個頂級禮盒嘗試不同的時令水果,更進一步邁向成為水果大師之路!

+200點

將您的心意及一份水果寄給您的朋友

分享享受鮮甜美味水果的喜悅給您在乎的人!購買任何產品並把水果送貨到與帳單地址不一樣的地址,然後於付款頁面勾選送禮項目。

+100點

更多獎賞方法不日更新…!

產品已被添加到你的購物車。
c