About us

There are many places to buy produce. What’s so special about our fruits?

Well, clearly we think our fruits are fresh and delicious, or we wouldn’t be selling them.

But taste aside, where they come from and why they taste so good are just as important. We are passionate about bringing fresh, high quality fruits to our customers, so we travel to farms around the world to find farmers who share the same passion.

Our partners in the farms not only show us their dedication to farming, but also educate us on various aspects (water, soil, weather, seeds, variety, timing, etc.) that are needed to grow fruits with the perfect combination of sweetness and flavor.

We want to share our knowledge of fruits with all our customers so that they will be able to tell apart good and poor quality fruits, know where the fruits are from, and realize which fruits are in season.

OUR APPROACH

Each season we visit our overseas partners to assess the quality, and import directly from them if we feel the fruits are excellent. When the fruits arrive in Hong Kong, our quality control team inspects the fruits to make sure the fruits are in impeccable condition and store the fruits under the ideal temperature.

Once we receive your order, we will carry out a final round of quality inspection. If the fruits are up to our standard, then we will seal the box with our company sticker and hand them off to our logistic partners. Fruits are delivered within 48 hours from final inspection. With our approach we promise the best of quality and assure your satisfaction. We hope that you are happy with your orders and love our fruits as much as we do.

Item has been added to your bag.

Connect with us

Required
Email is invaild
Email has already subscribed

滿$300免運費

我們的故事

有很多地方都可以購買水果,到底我們的水果有什麼特別之處?

我們相信我們所供應的水果都是新鮮、美味的,否則我們也不會發售。

到底我們供應的水果是從何而來,而為什麼它們是如此的美味?我們熱衷於為我們的顧客提供最優質的水果,所以我們親身前往世界各地的農場尋找與我們一樣對水果充滿熱情的農夫。我們農場上的合作夥伴不僅展現了他們對耕種的熱誠及奉獻的精神,他們還教導我們種植出完美風味及甜度的水果所需的各方面要求,包括水量、土壤、氣候、種子、品種、時間等等。

我們渴望與我們每一位顧客分享我們所獲得的知識,好讓您們能夠分辨出好與壞的水果、能夠了解更多有關水果的產地,並知道什麼水果是當造的。

我們建立Fruitmaster正正是因為我們都是水果愛好者。我們希望能夠跟大家分享享受到鮮甜滋味水果的那種喜悅。

我們的方式

每季我們都會到訪我們海外的農場,評估水果的品質,若我們認為水果達到我們的標準,我們便將水果引入。當水果抵達香港時,我們的品質管理團隊會嚴謹審核及檢察水果的品質,確保它們達到我們的的標準並把它們儲存於合適的溫度及環境。

當我們收到您的訂單後,我們會進行最後一輪品質審核。若水果都達標,我們將會小心的包裝水果,然後密封果盒、貼上本公司貼紙、再把水果交給我們的物流團隊運送。水果會在最後檢測48小時內運送到您府上。以這樣的方式,我們能夠確保送到您府上的水果都是最佳品質,確保您對我們的水果滿意。我們希望能令您有個滿意及愉快的購物體驗,並安心的食用我們的水果。

產品已被添加到你的購物車。